a little weary

Met the therapist today. (I’ll refer to her as Anna.) I think we can do business. There are several thoughts spinning around in my head. I’m tired though, and think I’ll address them tomorrow. There’s been some interesting discussion going on over at patientanonymous about self-medicating. That topic figured into my session with Anna. Anyway, I’ll get into it, most likely in the morning.

That’s it.

0 Responses to “a little weary”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment




My Other Site

If you're interested in reading a fairly detailed account of addiction and depression, Cracked Head Memoirs might be for you. It basically tells how it was and what happened. Writing it helped me go from active addiction to recovery yet again.

Favs Page

Cool blog posts I've discovered. It's a sort of greatest hits collection.

Archives

email me …

crackedheadblog AT G mail DOT com