edge head

I’m not fit to be around this morning. Whether I slept alright or not has become irrelevant inasmuch as there’s nothing I can do about it. That’s just as well because I’ve been up about an hour and I’ve already forgotten how I slept. I just feel awful. Everything bothers me from the the dogs gnawing to the women slinking about. It’s inexplicable really, other than to say I must have gotten up on the wrong side of the bed.

Anyway, I’ll look at yesterday’s list and use it as a starting point. Let’s see how yesterday’s assesment lines up with today’s…

  • pick the blueberries
  • go for walk
  • wash clothes
  • bathe dogs
  • revolution dogs

The other, leaving the property things, can wait until tomorrow. I’ve been encouraged by pretty much everybody to go ahead to the orthopedist’s tomorrow and since that’s not too far from the music store I can knock the mic out then. The nursery is on the way back too. If I think of it I may even drop off a library book I’m never going to read. As for the DVD players, I think that’ll keep until the spirit moves me.

So we’ll see how the absolutely rawest of raw nerves days transpires. Shit.

0 Responses to “edge head”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

My Other Site

If you're interested in reading a fairly detailed account of addiction and depression, Cracked Head Memoirs might be for you. It basically tells how it was and what happened. Writing it helped me go from active addiction to recovery yet again.

Favs Page

Cool blog posts I've discovered. It's a sort of greatest hits collection.

Archives

email me …

crackedheadblog AT G mail DOT com

