where’d it go?

This one (day) got by me, sort of like the first 45 years of my life. Mostly I’ve just fucked around reading shit on the Internet, playing with my new phone, and going for lengthy walks. I’ve been all blogs all the time for three months now. Had forgotten there ‘s a world out there.

My sleep is still way fucked up. Last night I got about three hours. About one in every four or five days I’ll get a solid five or six hours. I guess I’m going to have to come clean with the shrink. Maybe she can help. If she tries to zombify me I’ll just refuse to cooperate. I excel at the whole refusing to cooperate thing.

Anyway, it’s supposed to be nasty in the morning so maybe I’ll actually have something to say by then.

Happy trails.

1 Response to “where’d it go?”


  1. 1 beartwinsmom May 10, 2008 at 8:48 pm

    I’ve been at the computer all day working on one of my assignments for a class that I have an incomplete in. I drank almost a full pot of coffee, barely ate anything today (save for Rolo candies and pretzels and a flatbread pizza), and I still have more homework to do.

    I hear ya on realizing that there’s a world out there. Sad thing is that I’m feeling like it’s rushing away from me, too.


Leave a Reply

My Other Site

If you're interested in reading a fairly detailed account of addiction and depression, Cracked Head Memoirs might be for you. It basically tells how it was and what happened. Writing it helped me go from active addiction to recovery yet again.

Favs Page

Cool blog posts I've discovered. It's a sort of greatest hits collection.

Archives

email me …

crackedheadblog AT G mail DOT com

