blogger buds; page two?

I’m thinking about splitting the blogger buds page in to two pieces. One for those of us dealing with serious mental health issues. And one for those who aren’t. Reason being, this blog is mostly about my mental health or lack thereof. Thus I’d like anyone visiting and looking for mental health related info not to have to sift through the blogs of earth people unless they wanted to. (Not that there’s anything wrong with being normal.)

Any ideas or suggestions? Anyone?

6 Responses to “blogger buds; page two?”


  1. 1 angryballerina May 1, 2008 at 6:04 pm

    Whatever floats your boat. I would give a heads up to who (or is it whom? my grammar sucks) ever you plan on sticking on the crazy page.

  2. 2 beartwinsmom May 1, 2008 at 6:11 pm

    ROFL “crazy page”. It’s your blog, Greybeard. You can set it up however you want. But, I do agree with Ballerina (she does have a POINTE). :)

  3. 3 misterbooks May 3, 2008 at 9:35 am

    My two cents; We are all so much more than what we post. I talk about the disorder issues, but I love reading and family. Might be hard to categorize some of us. I like your brief description of blogger buds, then it gives the reader a heads up of what they can expect. And by the by, thats a cool page and very cool of you to put it up. Then again, as Captain Planet would say; “The Choice is yours”
    Peace,

  4. 4 angryballerina May 3, 2008 at 2:36 pm

    I love the fact you just quoted Captin Planet….Now I have the theme song stuck in my head…
    “Caaaaaptin Planet….heres our hero…blah….”

  5. 5 Greybeard May 3, 2008 at 2:44 pm

    And just so you know I’m really 46, I’ve never heard of Capt. Planet.

  6. 6 misterbooks May 4, 2008 at 6:22 pm

    Thats why our world is trashed, Uncle wasn’t brainwashed by Captain Planet. Al Gore farts in your general direction. Ha! Love to share theme songs from the past….let it get under someone elses skin for a while.
    Peace,


Leave a Reply

My Other Site

If you're interested in reading a fairly detailed account of addiction and depression, Cracked Head Memoirs might be for you. It basically tells how it was and what happened. Writing it helped me go from active addiction to recovery yet again.

Favs Page

Cool blog posts I've discovered. It's a sort of greatest hits collection.

Archives

email me …

crackedheadblog AT G mail DOT com

