my two front teeth

Finally got around to getting that second opinion on my choppers. New dentist says there’s more chance of the proposed post and crowns breaking than there is of my real root canaled teeth breaking. Additionally, for less than twice the price of the posts and crowns I can get implants which are infinitely better and probably cheaper in the long run.

I’ve got me a new dentist now. One that will talk with me.

1 Response to “my two front teeth”


  1. 1 beartwinsmom April 30, 2008 at 6:21 pm

    (Cheering) I’m glad you found someone who will talk and work with you.


Leave a Reply

My Other Site

If you're interested in reading a fairly detailed account of addiction and depression, Cracked Head Memoirs might be for you. It basically tells how it was and what happened. Writing it helped me go from active addiction to recovery yet again.

Favs Page

Cool blog posts I've discovered. It's a sort of greatest hits collection.

Archives

email me …

crackedheadblog AT G mail DOT com

