Because nothing can penetrate your hard head Angry, you can disregard this notice. Things may get jostled around a bit. May get worse before it gets better. There’s a method to my madness…

1 Response to “”


  1. 1 angryballerina April 20, 2008 at 2:27 pm

    I’m sorry, what? I wasn’t paying attention.


Leave a Reply

My Other Site

If you're interested in reading a fairly detailed account of addiction and depression, Cracked Head Memoirs might be for you. It basically tells how it was and what happened. Writing it helped me go from active addiction to recovery yet again.

Favs Page

Cool blog posts I've discovered. It's a sort of greatest hits collection.

Archives

email me …

crackedheadblog AT G mail DOT com

