back to abnormal

The little buzz, boost, or whatever it was that I got from the Welbutrin for several days has run it’s course. I’m not really depressed today, but I don’t have the energy and whatever else it was that I had a couple of days ago. I’m tempted to increase the dosage tomorrow, and depending how I feel in the morning, I might. On the other hand, how good can a 45 year old man who has abused himself for years expect to feel?

So I’m pretty tired tonight. That’s good. Maybe I’ll get a halfway decent night’s sleep without having to take a bunch of Benadryl.

This one’s in the books.

0 Responses to “back to abnormal”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

My Other Site

If you're interested in reading a fairly detailed account of addiction and depression, Cracked Head Memoirs might be for you. It basically tells how it was and what happened. Writing it helped me go from active addiction to recovery yet again.

Favs Page

Cool blog posts I've discovered. It's a sort of greatest hits collection.

Archives

email me …

crackedheadblog AT G mail DOT com

